Meetings

Studley in Business meet once a month from 9.30am-11.30am, all of our meetings include time to chat and network with other businesses. There are opportunities to introduce your business and we also invite speakers to come and present on relevant subjects. Meetings are held at different venues in and around Studley. We also hold a more social evening get-together at Christmas and Easter.

2021 Meetings

Wednesday 15th September
Wednesday 13th October
Thursday 18th November
Friday 10th December – evening Social

2022 Meetings

Tuesday 11th January
Wednesday 9th February
Thursday 17th March
Tuesday 19th April
Wednesday 18th May
Thursday 23rd June – AGM

Unless otherwise stated, meetings will start at 10am and we aim to end by 11.30am with options for members to stay and network afterwards if they wish. Meetings venues will be confirmed in advance. All Studley in Business members receive an email notification and invite prior to each meeting. Non-members are invited to attend up to 2 meetings as a guest before joining. If you would like to host or present at a meeting please contact [email protected].